Free delivery from 50€ purchase in France and 100€ in Europe, Shipping within 24/48h. Learn more

About us

the Trend And the Basics In Order

 

The Quality

Passion and prominence

Since 1968, Tabio have been concentrating their efforts towards creating a world-renowned socks brand. Their passion for quality and the determination to blend style and comfort led to immense success in Japan. The launching of Tabio in Paris and London is another step towards the establishment of the world’s first global sock brand.

Made in Japan and delivered worldwide

Our original creations are the fruit of much effort and attention. We are constantly striving to improve our products. In 1984, we established the Kutsushitaya boutique and built our network around the boutiques to handle logistics and administration. In 2002, London was selected as the location for the first shop. Today, there are 280 Tabio shops and outlets around Japan, the UK and France. Our motto is to deliver the most perfect sock to the world. That's why we set the bar very high for quality standards.

Diversité et innovation

Because trends evolve at a surprising pace in Tokyo, Tabio must always come up with new models to satisfy its discerning customers. Each season, Tabio offers a very varied range: socks (men's and women's), tights, leggings, leggings and the unavoidable "toe-covers" ideal in summer, without forgetting the traditional Japanese "Tabi" toe socks...
A passion for socks

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don’t worry, we won’t spam

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty

Login

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison Point Relais gratuite en France à partir de 50€ d'achat, et de 100€/120€ selon les pays. Expédition sous 24/48h.

À propos de nous

the Trend And the Basics In Order

La Qualité

Passion et notoriété

Depuis 1968, Tabio a œuvré dans l’espoir de créer une marque de référence mondiale dans le milieu de la chaussette. Sa passion pour la qualité et son désir de réunir style et confort, sont à l’origine de son immense succès au Japon. L’émergence de Tabio à Paris et à Londres témoigne de la notoriété grandissante de la marque à l’international.

 

Fabriqué au Japon et livré dans le monde entier

Nos créations originales sont le fruits de beaucoup d'efforts et d'attention. Nous cherchons constamment à améliorer nos produits. En 1984, nous avons créé la boutique Kutsushitaya et construit notre réseau autour des boutiques pour assurer la partie logistique et administrative. En 2002, Londres à été sélectionnée pour l'implantation de la première boutique. Aujourd'hui, 280 points de ventes et boutiques Tabio sont désormais installés autour du Japon, au Royaume-Uni et en France. Notre devise est de livrer au monde entier la chaussette la plus parfaite possible. C'est pourquoi nous plaçons la barre très haut en matière de standard qualité.

Diversité et innovation

Parce que les tendances évoluent à un rythme surprenant à Tokyo, Tabio doit toujours imaginer de nouveaux modèles afin de satisfaire une clientèle avertie. À chaque saison, Tabio offre une gamme très variée : chaussettes (homme et femme), collants, leggings, jambières et les incontournables « toe-covers » idéals en été, sans oublier les traditionnelles chaussettes japonaises « Tabi » à orteils...
La passion de la chaussette

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous ne ferons pas de spam.

Votre panier — 0

Votre panier est vide

CONNEXION

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »